Performance Videos

Batucada: Ricardo Silveira Organ Trio

Ricardo Silveira – guitar
Vanessa Rodrigues – Hammond B3 organ
Rafael Barata – drums

Studio RJ, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
May 15, 2012

El Menu: Mazavana

Indiana Nomma – voz
Vanessa Rodrigues – piano
Tom Ashe – trombone
Rodrigo Ferrera – baixo
Plinio Pino – congas
Luis Barrueto – timbales

Centro Cultural Carioca – festa Noches de Sol
November 19, 2014


10 comments on “Performance Videos

  1. Amazing playing , i wonder if you are gonna play in Toronto soon, i am Bass player from Peru but i live here in Canada now, and i would love to see you live 🙂 saludos desde Mississauga

  2. Jesus Vanessa- Absolutely amazing. We’re so glad you’re finally doing what you were born for. Hopefully. one day we will come down and see you live.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s